Our Student Review on

We’re able to help hundreds of students become knowledgeable real estate professionals in Pennsylvania.

Wanda T
Wanda T
2022-01-11
Warren Nelson is exceptional! When you take his class, you will learn about the real estate fundamentals and practices; but most importantly, you will learn how to run your real estate business. In other schools, they teach you how to pass the test. Warren teaches the information so that you fully comprehend real estate so that you can pass the test. Trust me, there is a difference. You feel as though you are in a brokerage being trained by the best broker in the business! None of what I've said is hyperbole, it's fact!! Thank you and enjoy his class! You will not be sorry! 🙂
Chris Tate
Chris Tate
2022-01-10
Mr. Nelson makes sure that he and clear and projects himself so that we have a clear understanding I highly appreciate the way he engages the class and helps us understand the terms to the best of his abilities.
Stephanie Althouse
Stephanie Althouse
2022-01-09
After reading the reviews for this class, I decided to sign up and I am so glad that I did. The instructor, Warren, is amazing at what he does. He has a ton of experience within the real estate and business world and takes his time to teach his students the fundamentals needed to be a great RE Agent. I'd recommend him to anyone looking to take real estate classes within PA!
Sonja McClary
Sonja McClary
2022-01-07
I would recommend this course to anyone interested in obtaining a real estate license in Pennsylvania. The instructor is passionate about the profession and brings a wealth of knowledge to his students. He doesn't stop until you get it. The money paid for this course was one of the best investments that I've made in a long time.
leslyann Flores
leslyann Flores
2022-01-07
Wen I say you will get ur money worth the knowledge you need to go out there and rock Mr warren is the best teacher he makes me look forward to class each day
Devin Jenkins
Devin Jenkins
2021-12-18
the best real school that I know in Philadelphia I best recommend you take the class if you are tired working for the man and you want to come your own boss take the risk and don't give up
evgenia erdnieva
evgenia erdnieva
2021-12-07
Warren is very professional and intelligence person.He is the best teacher.I would highly recommend this is Real Estate .
Travis Nelson
Travis Nelson
2021-12-01
I've never struggled through any of my years of school but I also never given my classes my full attention & effort... Mr. Nelson's class is not one I can say that about... This has literally been my best school experience in all my 36yrs of learning... I'd recommend anyone to this class as well as the instructor... The knowledge I've obtained makes me feel that I'm prepared to immediately work with experienced agents & succeed... Please don't miss the opportunity of a lifetime.. Take the class.. You won't regret it..
Joseph Cartagena Jr.
Joseph Cartagena Jr.
2021-12-01
Warren is an old school Philly area guy who is a wizard when it comes to the real estate market. He lives for real estate and it seems to bring him great joy sharing his wealth of knowledge with his students & he strives for his students to succeed.